Your elected represntatives.

Federal MP Parry Sound / Muskoka

Tony Clement –

Ontario MPP Parry Sound / Muskoka

Norm Miller –

District of Muskoka

John Klinck District Chair

Township of Muskoka lakes

Cheryl               Mortimer                 Township Clerk

Phil Harding Mayor
Ruth-Ellen Nishikawa District and Township Councillor Ward A/1
Donelda Hayes Township Councillor Ward A/1
Glenn Zavitz Township Councillor Ward A/1
Allen Edwards District and Township Councillor Ward B/2
Susan Mazan Township Councillor Ward B/2
Gordon Roberts Township Councillor Ward B/2
Frank Jaglowitz District and Township Councillor Ward C/3
Barb Bridgeman Township Councillor Ward C/3
Peter Kelley Township Councillor Ward C/3


Seguin Township
Ann MacDiarmid Mayor
Daryle Moffatt Councillor of Ward 1
Art Coles Councillor of Ward 2
Rod Osborne Councillor of Ward 3
Terry Fellner Councillor of Ward 4
Ted Collins Councillor of Ward 5
Gail Finnson Councillor of Ward 6
Town of Bracebridge
Graydon Smith Mayor
Chris Wilson Bracebridge Ward Councillor
Mark Quemby Monck/Muskoka Ward Councillor
Rick Maloney Deputy Mayor, District Councillor
Archie Buie Draper Ward Councillor
Barb McMurray Oakley Ward Councillor
Steve Clement District Councillor
Andrew Struthers Macaulay Ward Councillor
Don Smith District Councillor
Town of Gravenhurst
Paul Kelly Mayor
Penny Varney Councillor of Ward 1
Jo Morphy Councillor of Ward 2
Steven Klinck Councillor of Ward 3
Terry Pilger Councillor of Ward 4
Graeme Murray Councillor of Ward 5
Sandy Cairns District Councillor
John Gordon District Councillor
Heidi Lorenz District Councillor
Lake of Bays
Lake of Bays Municipal Website ‘Contact Us’ Page
Georgian Bay Township
Georgian Bay Township Website ‘Contact Us’ Page
Town of Huntsville
Town of Huntsville Website ‘Contact Us’ Page

Need inspiration?

Here are the comments submitted by Friends of Muskoka to TML Council’s Planning Committee on the Official Plan Review August 16, 2019 


Check out some letters written by other Friends of Muskoka.